K Camp – K.I.S.S. 3 [New Mixtape]

CoverK Camp decides to deliver the third installment in his KISS mixtape series.

Laced with 9 tracks in total, the follow up toYou Welcome features guest appearances from Tink & Quavo (of Migos), meanwhile production is handled by Big Fruit, Bobby Kritical, and more. Hosted by DJ Genius, KISS 3 is led by the previously heard single “2Crazy,” & serves as a prelude to his upcoming mixtape, King Slum.

Stream/download the tape now. (Tracklist below)

01. Intro
02. Situation Feat. Tink (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
03. WCW (Prod. By Big Fruit)
04. Underrated (Prod. By Bobby Kritical Nash B)
05. Homie (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
06. 2Crazy (Prod. By Bobby Kritical)
07. Same Hoes Feat. True Story Gee (Prod. By Musik MajorX)
08. Up Feat. Quavo (Prod Big Fruit)

09. In My Face (Prod. By Illa Jones)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s