YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 2 [New Mixtape]

lucciAfter weeks of promotion, which included the release of his Migos & Trouble-assisted record “Key To The Streets,” YFN Lucci decides to finally share his new mixtape Wish Me Well 2.

Laced with a whopping 18 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Young Scooter,Bigga Rankin, Migos, Trouble, Plies, Bloody Jay, Johnny Cinco, and more. Meanwhile, its heavy-hitting production is handled by the likes of TM88, Goose, OG Parker, and Young N Fly among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream Wish Me Well 2 for free below. Take a listen.

01. Destined Feat. Bigga Rankins
02. YFN
03. Talk That Shit
04. Woke Up
05. Fucked On Feat. Plies
06. I Know Feat. Trae Pound And Blood Jay
07. Thoughts To Myself
08. Documentary Feat. Bigga Rankins
09. Unstoppable
10. Bloodshed Feat. Young Scooter
11. Artificial (Took A Long Time Interlude)
12. Lucci Who I Do It For
13. Key To The Streets Feat. Migos & Trouble
14. Like We Never (Never Listen Interlude)
15. Everytime Feat. Johnny Cinco
16. Dope Boy Dreams Feat. YFN KAY
17. Run It Up Feat. Marissa
18. Letter From Lucci

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s