Young Scooter – Street Lottery 3 [New Mixtape]


After a few minor delays, Young Scooter’s Street Lottery 3 has finally arrived.

With features from Future, Boosie Badazz, Akon, Young Thug,Jose Guapo, Kodak Black, Young Dolph, and more, the mixtape is pretty much a who’s who of the current Southern trap scene (plus Akon… an OG trapper in his own right). The star-studded project is 16 songs long… plenty to digest here.

Stream/download Street Lottery 3 and share your thoughts in the comments. Favorite tracks? How does it stack up against Street Lottery and Street Lottery 2?

Scooter is back.

01. Doin Numbers
02. Rarris Bentleys
03. Made It Out Da Hood Feat. Kodak Black
04. For My Hustlas
05. The Grind Don’t Stop Feat. Future
06. True Story
07. Real Feat. Young Dolph
08. Ass Shots Feat. Boosie Badazz
09. Bob Marley
10. In The Bricks Feat. BMG Sunny, Ralo, & VL Deck
11. Lil Mexico City
12. Ice Game Feat. Akon
13. The Recipe Feat. Jose Guapo
14. Live Or Die Feat. Young Thug
15. Can’t Get Enough (VL Deck Feat. Young Scooter) (Bonus)
16. MCCB K Blacka (Bonus)

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s